Engineering

Our engineering
Our many years of experience and tried-and-tested workflows allow us to handle even complex tasks quickly and purposefully. Our project management offer is rounded out by our proven change management system, efficient scheduling, and precise monitoring. We make it a point to maintain a personal relationship with you and properly document your order.

  • Hardware

    We procure the hardware for our systems from our reliable network of suppliers. It is made up of leading manufacturers such as Fanuc, Stäubli, Siemens, and many more whom we have maintained a close partnership with for many years. This allows us to ensure that we only procure high-quality, durable hardware for our automation solutions.

  • Software

    Software is the key component of any system and is therefore extremely important. You can rely on our software because we program every application in-house. With a clear structure and modular design that allows for easy expansion, we develop customized software for your automation solution using state-of-the-art software tools – meaning top quality is guaranteed.

  • Robot simulations

    Robot simulations
    Before we program your custom robot, we can simulate it for you: your robot can be virtually commissioned quickly, easily, and realistically. This allows you to review the cycle times and accessibilities of your project in advance, providing you with an exact preview of your automation solution. In this way, you can avoid errors and subsequent changes and significantly reduce commissioning time.

    Feasibility studies
    We offer feasibility studies for particularly challenging projects. In our in-house lab, we precisely determine your requirements and model the system in order to demonstrate solution concepts in advance. We also consider which robots could be used with which gripping technology, vision systems, and feed systems for your application, and even build test installations. This makes it possible to validate concepts at the start of a project.

Tecco
+41 62 775 90 00

Engineering

Unser Engineering
Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unsere bewährten Arbeitsabläufe ermöglichen uns, auch komplexe Aufgaben schnell und zielgerichtet zu meistern. Ein bewährtes Change Management, eine effiziente Terminplanung und eine präzise Kontrolle runden unsere Projektleitung ab. Wir legen grossen Wert auf einen persönlichen Austausch mit Ihnen sowie auf eine saubere Dokumentation Ihres Auftrags.

  • Hardware

    Die Hardware unserer Anlagen beziehen wir aus unserem zuverlässigen Netz an Lieferanten. Dieses besteht aus den führenden Herstellern Fanuc, Stäubli, Siemens und vielen mehr, mit denen wir eine starke und langjährige Partnerschaft pflegen. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir ausschliesslich qualitativ hochwertige und langlebige Hardware für unsere Automatisierungslösungen beziehen. 

  • Software

    Die Software ist das Kernstück jeder Anlage und daher von besonderem Wert. Auf unsere Software können Sie sich verlassen, denn jede Anwendung wird bei uns inhouse programmiert: Übersichtlich aufgebaut und modular ausbaufähig, wird sie individuell für Ihre Automationslösung mit hochmodernen Software-Tools entwickelt – somit ist höchste Qualität garantiert. 

  • Vorstudie

    Robotersimulationen
    Bevor wir Ihnen Ihren eigenen Roboter programmieren, können wir ihn simulieren: Schnell, einfach und realitätsnah kann Ihr Roboter virtuell in Betrieb genommen werden. So können Sie schon vorab die Zykluszeiten und Zugänglichkeiten Ihres Projekts überprüfen. Auf diesem Weg bekommen Sie eine exakte Vorschau Ihrer Automationslösung. Fehler und nachträgliche Änderungen können so vermieden und die Inbetriebnahme deutlich verkürzt werden. 

    Machbarkeitsstudien
    Für besonders anspruchsvolle Projekte bieten wir Ihnen Machbarkeitsstudien an. In unserem hauseigenen Labor klären wir für Sie die Anforderungen genau ab und modellieren die Anlage, um vorab Lösungskonzepte aufzuzeigen. Dazu prüfen wir, welche Roboter mit welcher Greiftechnik, welchen Vision- und Zuführsystemen in Ihrem Fall infrage kommen, und stellen sogar Testbauten auf. Konzepte können so bereits vorprojektlich validiert werden.

Tecco
+41 62 775 90 00